此处列出每日代祷负担之外的一些特别代祷事项。

2020年北美大专训练祷告负担

七月 10, 2020

请用下列建议要点专特的为北美大专训练祷告(7月10-18日) 

  1. 祷告使参训者能有像撒母耳母亲哈拿一样的祷告,回应神的心愿,使他们得着迫切的负担,不仅成为今日的撒母耳,也产生属灵的儿女。
  2. 祷告使参训者奉献自己,作今日的拿细耳人,像撒母耳一样,借着在灵里享受基督作独一的拿细耳人,自愿牺牲自己,为着神的旨意分别归神。
  3. 祷告使参训者回应神的呼召,作祂忠信的祭司,像撒母耳一样,将自己向主敞开,让祂充满、浸透,并与他们成为一,使主借着祂们能有路转移时代。
  4. 祷告使参训者回应神的呼召,作祂的申言者,像撒母耳一样,为神说话,说出神来,将神分赐到人里面,为着召会的建造。
  5. 祷告使参训者回应神的呼召,作祷告的人,像撒母耳一样,与神合作,为着在地上通行祂的旨意而祷告,以转移时代。
  6. 祷告求主兴起许多人,答应祂的要求,顾到祂和祂的需要,使祂有路进来,将这个手续的时代,转移成祂心愿的时代。
  7. 祷告求主在每一位参训者身上得着正确的回应,使祂向每一位参训者的说话,在训练后的年日中,仍能在他们的生活中继续满有效能的运行。

北美大专训练 7月10日至7月18日

七月 9, 2020

北美大专训练将于7月10日(星期五)开始,至7月18日(星期六)结束。训练的主题是“撒母耳—拿细耳人的内在意义”,训练将完全在线上进行。 请为已经注册的2,079名圣徒(其中1,419名大学生),以及中南美洲的371名用西班牙语参加训练的圣徒祷告,愿所有参训者都能得着属天的异象,奉献自己作拿细耳人,就是绝对、完全圣别并分别归神的人,除神之外,别无所顾。

为福音化、真理化、召会化美国祷告

六月 29, 2020

在这动荡的时代中,召会中的同工、带头弟兄和圣徒们的心中激起了新的负担,使美国福音化、真理化和召会化。 

李弟兄弟兄不仅认为整个美国,而且更具体地说,就是中部美国对主的权益是最具战略意义的。 他盼望大批的圣徒,蒙主引领迁移到美国心脏地带的许多城市和州,为主的恢复得到扎实的增长,并带进极大的祝福。

请祷告许多家庭和全时间服事者,继续响应前往十个GTCA城市的呼吁,以加强主在中部美国的见证。 也请祷告所有正在搬迁到这些城市的圣徒,他们所有的实际需要都能得到解决。 

中西

  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Lexington, KY
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • St. Louis, MO

东南

  • Charlotte, NC
  • Columbia, SC
  • Memphis, TN
  • Orlando, FL

中大西洋

  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Richmond, VA

Summer Training: Crystallization Study of Jeremiah and Lamentations (June 29 – July 4)

六月 25, 2020

Due to the continued spread of COVID-19 and the likelihood that various government mandates regulating and restricting public gatherings will be extended, Living Stream Ministry has decided that the June 2020 Semiannual Training will not be held corporately as a live training in Anaheim, CA. Instead, the churches will be able to participate in the June 2020 Semiannual Training by video training only.

May we all exercise to maintain a high training atmosphere in our localities for the receiving of the Lord’s up-to-date word. Pray for the speaking brothers that the burden of this semiannual training may be fully released.

国殇节国际相调特会(5月22-25日)

五月 22, 2020

水流职事站将以多种语言,免费网上传送2020年国殇节国际相调特会信息。请访问 conf.lsmwebcast.com to select your language and location, to see a meeting schedule for your time zone, and to download the outlines. Please pray that the Lord’s timely speaking in this conference will be received by all the saints.

“分享好消息”网站上的新视频

五月 19, 2020

亲爱的圣徒们:

我们报告“圣经为美国"(BfA)刚为圣徒们制作的一个 新视频 ,该视频传输在全球性疫情中传扬福音的负担,并简介 分享好消息 网站上不同类型的福音资源,以及如何轻松跟您生活中的朋友、家人、同事和其他人分享。

请尽量在圣徒之间广泛分享此视频。

谢谢!

”圣经为美国“的服事者

美国和全球范围内的新冠病毒疫情

五月 4, 2020

请祷告:

  • 愿圣徒在全球祷告的30天之外,继续坚持持续地祷告
  • 愿主保守祂自己在地上的权利,包括召会与圣徒
  • 愿职事的说话在七次筵席和所有特会、训练中继续不断
  • 愿圣徒们继续聚集并分赐基督以建造身体
  • 愿国度的福音得到传扬,并使人的心得开启,以接受这国度的福音

On this page, you will find specific matters for intercession, in addition to the daily prayer burdens.

Prayer Burdens for the 2020 North America College Training

July 10, 2020

Please refer to the following suggested points to pray specifically for the North America College Training (July 10-18). 

  1. Pray that the trainees would pray prayers like Samuel’s mother, Hannah, which echo the heart’s desire of God, and that they would become desperately burdened not only to be today’s Samuels, but also to bring forth a spiritual child.
  2. Pray that the trainees would offer themselves to be today’s Nazarites, as Samuel was—ones who would be voluntarily sanctified and separated to God for His purpose by enjoying Christ as the unique Nazarite in their spirit.
  3. Pray that the trainees would respond to God’s call to be His faithful priests, as Samuel was—ones who open themselves to the Lord and let Him fill them, saturate them, and be one with them so that through them He would have a way to turn the age.
  4. Pray that the trainees would respond to God’s call to be His prophets, as Samuel was—ones who speak for God and speak forth God to dispense Him to others for the building up of the church.
  5. Pray that the trainees would respond to God’s call to be men of prayer, as Samuel was—ones who cooperate with God to pray for the accomplishment of His will on earth for the turning of the age.
  6. Pray that the Lord would raise up many who would answer His demands and care for Him and His needs so that He may have a way to come in and turn this age of procedures into the age of His heart’s desire.
  7. Pray that the Lord would gain a proper response to His Word from each trainee, and that His speaking to each trainee would continue to operate effectually in their lives in the days, months, and years after this training.

North America College Training July 10-18

July 9, 2020

The North America College Training will begin Friday, July 10 and end Saturday, July 18. The subject of this training is “The Intrinsic Significance of Samuel—The Nazarite,” and it will be conducted entirely online. Please intercede for the 2,079 who have registered, including 1,419 college students, as well as an additional 371 from Central and South America who are registered for a simultaneous training in Spanish. Pray that all the attendees would receive a heavenly vision and consecrate themselves to be Nazarites—those who are sanctified, separated, absolutely and ultimately to God, being for nothing other than God.

Prayer for GTCA

June 29, 2020

In the midst of these turbulent times, a fresh burden has stirred in the hearts of the co-workers, leading brothers, and saints in the churches, to gospelize, truthize, and churchize America. 

Our Brother Witness Lee considered not only the US as a whole, but, more specifically, Middle America to be most strategic for the Lord’s interest. He hoped that a good number of saints would be led to migrate to many cities and states in America’s heartland, to gain a solid increase for His testimony and bring in a great blessing.

Please pray that many families and full-timers will continue to respond to the call to go to the 10 GTCA cities to strengthen the Lord’s testimony in Middle America. Please also pray that all the practical needs would be met for all of those who are in the process of migrating to these cities. 

Midwest

  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Lexington, KY
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • St. Louis, MO

Southeast

  • Charlotte, NC
  • Columbia, SC
  • Memphis, TN
  • Orlando, FL

Mid-Atlantic

  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Richmond, VA

Summer Training: Crystallization Study of Jeremiah and Lamentations (June 29 – July 4)

June 25, 2020

Due to the continued spread of COVID-19 and the likelihood that various government mandates regulating and restricting public gatherings will be extended, Living Stream Ministry has decided that the June 2020 Semiannual Training will not be held corporately as a live training in Anaheim, CA. Instead, the churches will be able to participate in the June 2020 Semiannual Training by video training only.

May we all exercise to maintain a high training atmosphere in our localities for the receiving of the Lord’s up-to-date word. Pray for the speaking brothers that the burden of this semiannual training may be fully released.

International Memorial Day Blending Conference (May 22-25)

May 22, 2020

LSM will stream the messages of the 2020 International Memorial Day Blending Conference free of charge in multiple languages. See conf.lsmwebcast.com to select your language and location, to see a meeting schedule for your time zone, and to download the outlines. Please pray that the Lord’s timely speaking in this conference will be received by all the saints.

Helpful New Video on the Share the Good News Page

May 19, 2020

Dear All,

We’d like to announce a new video created by Bibles for America (BfA) for the saints conveying the burden for the gospel to be preached during this global pandemic. This video also gives an overview of the different types of gospel resources available on our Share the Gospel Page and how to easily share them with friends, family, co-workers, and others in your life.

Please feel free to share this video widely among the saints.

Thank you,

The saints serving with BfA

COVID-19 Pandemic in the United States and Around The Globe

May 4, 2020

Please pray:

  • That the saints will persevere in prayer for the Lord’s move beyond the 30 days of global prayer
  • That the Lord will protect all His interests on earth, including the churches and the saints
  • That the speaking of the ministry will continue in the seven feasts and in all the conferences and trainings
  • That the saints will continue to meet and minister Christ to build up the Body
  • That the gospel of the kingdom will be proclaimed and the hearts of men will be open to receive it