第十一天: 祷告使我们作今天的得胜者,活基督,长基督,彰显基督并繁殖基督

祷告好使我们作今天的得胜者成为神时代的凭借,赎回光阴,认识神的旨意,抓住机会且充分利用,并忠信的活基督,长基督,彰显基督并在各方面繁殖基督,为着祂身体的建造—启二7,弗五16,诗九十12,西一9~10,但十一32下,腓一20~21上,弗四15

启二7—那灵向众召会所说的话,凡有耳的,就应当听。得胜的,我必将神乐园中生命树的果子赐给他吃。

弗 5:16 要赎回光阴,因为日子邪恶。

诗 90:12 求你指教我们怎样数算自己的日子,好叫我们得着智慧的心。

西 1:9~10 所以,我们自从听见的日子,也就为你们不住地祷告祈求,愿你们在一切属灵的智慧和悟性上,充分认识神的旨意,行事为人配得过主,以致凡事蒙祂喜悦,在一切善工上结果子,借着认识神而长大,

但 11:32下 ……惟独认识神的子民,必刚强行事。

腓一20-21上—这是照着我所专切期待并盼望的,就是没有一事会叫我羞愧,只要凡事放胆,无论是生,是死,总叫基督在我身体上,现今也照常显大,因为在我,活着就是基督,

弗四15 惟在爱里持守着真实,我们就得以在一切事上长到祂,就是元首基督里面;

Pray that in order to be today’s overcomers as God’s dispensational instrument, we will redeem the time, knowing God’s will, seizing and making the most of opportunities, and being faithful to live, grow, express, and propagate Christ in every respect for the building up of His Body—Rev. 2:7; Eph. 5:16; Psa. 90:12; Col. 1:9-10; Dan. 11:32b; Phil. 1:20-21a; Eph. 4:15.

Rev. 2:7—He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To him who overcomes, to him I will give to eat of the tree of life, which is in the Paradise of God.

Eph. 5:16—Redeeming the time, because the days are evil.

Psa. 90:12— Teach us then to number our days / That we may gain a heart of wisdom.

Col. 1:9-10—Therefore we also, since the day we heard of it, do not cease praying and asking on your behalf that you may be filled with the full knowledge of His will in all spiritual wisdom and understanding, to walk worthily of the Lord to please Him in all things, bearing fruit in every good work and growing by the full knowledge of God.

Dan. 11:32b—But the people who know their God will show strength and take action.

Phil. 1:20-21a—According to my earnest expectation and hope that in nothing I will be put to shame, but with all boldness, as always, even now Christ will be magnified in my body, whether through life or through death. For to me, to live is Christ.

Eph. 4:15—But holding to truth in love, we may grow up into Him in all things, who is the Head, Christ.