第九十七天:禱告使聖徒起來作勤奮的祭司,使傳福音成為日常生活的一部分

禱告使聖徒起來盡他們每日的職責,作福音勤奮的祭司,與基督一同出去,帶著祂神聖的權柄和夠多的禱告,去探訪他們的親戚、朋友、同學、同事和鄰居,使傳福音成為他們日常生活的一部分(羅十五16;太二八18-19;弗六18-20)。  

羅十五16—使我為外邦人作基督耶穌的僕役,作神福音勤奮的祭司,叫所獻上的外邦人,在聖靈裡得以聖別,可蒙悅納。

太二八18-19—耶穌進前來,對他們說,天上地上所有的權柄,都賜給我了。所以你們要去,使萬民作我的門徒,將他們浸入父、子、聖靈的名裡,

弗六18-20—時時在靈裡禱告,並盡力堅持,在這事上儆醒,且為眾聖徒祈求,也替我祈求,使我在開口的時候,有發表賜給我,好放膽講明福音的奧祕,(我為這奧祕,作了帶鎖鍊的大使,)使我在這奧祕上,照我所當講的,放膽講說。

For further reading please refer to 李常受文集,一九八九, vol. 4, “The Advance of the Lord’s Recovery Today,” pp. 148-149.

© 水流職事站,經允許使用。

Pray that the saints would rise up to fulfill their daily duty, becoming energizing priests of the gospel in going out with Christ and with His divine authority to visit their relatives, friends, classmates, colleagues, and neighbors with much prayer, making the preaching of the gospel a part of their daily life (Rom. 15:16; Matt. 28:18-19; Eph. 6:18-20).  

Rom. 15:16—That I might be a minister of Christ Jesus to the Gentiles, a laboring [energizing] priest of the gospel of God, in order that the offering of the Gentiles might be acceptable, having been sanctified in the Holy Spirit.

Matt. 28:18-19—And Jesus came and spoke to them, saying, All authority has been given to Me in heaven and on earth. Go therefore and disciple all the nations, baptizing them into the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.

Eph. 6:18-20—By means of all prayer and petition, praying at every time in spirit and watching unto this in all perseverance and petition concerning all the saints, and for me, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known in boldness the mystery of the gospel, for which I am an ambassador in a chain, that in it I would speak boldly, as I ought to speak.

For further reading please refer to CWWL, 1989, vol. 4, “The Advance of the Lord’s Recovery Today,” pp. 148-149.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.