第五天: 为着看见超越的基督祷告

祷告好使我们看见宝贵、超越、登宝座的基督—祂是神人,是神与人的调和,是神行动的中心与普及,为着完成神的经纶,是那是配的狮子羔羊,是万王之王,万主之主—作为在世界局势背后属灵景象中的居首位者,并且照神永远的经纶作神行政的中心。 (但十5~6,启五5~6,12,十七14。)

但 10:5~6举目观看,见有一人身穿细麻衣,腰束乌法精金带。祂身体如水苍玉,面貌如闪电,眼目如火把,手和脚如闪耀发亮的铜,说话的声音如大众的声音。

启 5:5~6长老中有一位对我说,不要哭;看哪,犹大支派中的狮子,大卫的根,祂已得胜,能以展开那书卷,揭开它的七印。我又看见宝座与四活物中间,并众长老中间,有羔羊站立,象是刚被杀过的,有七角和七眼,就是神的七灵,奉差遣往全地去的。

启 5:12大声说,曾被杀的羔羊,是配得能力、丰富、智慧、力量、尊贵、荣耀、颂赞的。

启 17:14他们要与羔羊争战,羔羊必胜过他们,因为羔羊是万主之主,万王之王。同着羔羊的,就是蒙召被选忠信的人,也必得胜。

Pray that we will see the precious, excellent, and enthroned Christ—the God-man, the mingling of God and man, the centrality and universality of God’s move to carry out His economy, the worthy Lion-Lamb, the King of kings and Lord of lords—as the preeminent One in the spiritual scene behind the world situation and the center of God’s administration according to His eternal economy (Dan. 10:5-6; Rev. 5:5-6, 12; 17:14).

Dan. 10:5-6—I lifted up my eyes and I looked, and there was a certain man, clothed in linen, whose loins were girded with the fine gold of Uphaz. His body also was like beryl, His face like the appearance of lightning, His eyes like torches of fire, His arms and His feet like the gleam of polished bronze, and the sound of His words like the sound of a multitude.

Rev. 5:5-6—And one of the elders said to me, Do not weep; behold, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, has overcome so that He may open the scroll and its seven seals. And I saw in the midst of the throne and of the four living creatures and in the midst of the elders a Lamb standing as having just been slain, having seven horns and seven eyes, which are the seven Spirits of God sent forth into all the earth.

Rev. 5:12—Saying with a loud voice, Worthy is the Lamb who has been slain to receive the power and riches and wisdom and strength and honor and glory and blessing.

Rev. 17:14—These will make war with the Lamb, and the Lamb will overcome them, for He is Lord of lords and King of kings; and they who are with Him, the called and chosen and faithful, will also overcome them.