禱告使聖徒學習「吹羊角的號」,宣告十字架的得勝,就是得勝者的得勝,並宣揚基督—他們所享受的基督,就是勝過眾仇敵的基督(書六6,10,20,代下十4~5)。

書六6, 10, 20—嫩的兒子約書亞召了祭司來,對他們說,你們抬起約櫃,要有七個祭司拿著七個羊角號走在耶和華的約櫃前;...約書亞吩咐百姓說,你們不可呼喊,不可出聲,連一句話也不可出你們的口,等到我叫你們呼喊的日子,那時纔可以呼喊。...於是百姓呼喊,祭司也吹號。百姓聽見號聲,便大聲呼喊,城牆就塌陷。百姓便上去進城,個個往前直上,將城奪取。

林後十4-5—我們爭戰的兵器,本不是屬肉體的,乃是在神面前有能力,可以攻倒堅固的營壘,將理論和各樣阻擋人認識神而立起的高寨,都攻倒了,又將各樣的思想擄來,使它順從基督,

For further reading please refer to 李常受文集,一九六一-一九六二,, vol. 4, “The All-inclusive Christ,” pp. 336-340.

Pray that the saints would learn to “blow the trumpets of rams’ horns,” to declare the victory of the cross, the victory of the victorious One, and to proclaim Christ—the Christ they enjoy, the Christ who is the Conqueror over every foe (Josh. 6:6, 10, 20; 2 Cor. 10:4-5).

Josh 6:6, 10, 20—So Joshua the son of Nun called the priests and said to them, Take up the Ark of the Covenant, and let seven priests carry seven trumpets of rams’ horns before the Ark of Jehovah…And Joshua commanded the people, saying, You shall not shout, nor let your voice be heard, nor let a word go forth from your mouth, until the day I say to you, Shout! Then you shall shout…So the people shouted and the trumpets were blown; and when the people heard the trumpet sound, the people shouted with a great shout, and the wall fell down flat. And the people went up into the city, each straight ahead, and they captured the city.

2 Cor. 10:4-5—For the weapons of our warfare are not fleshly but powerful before God for the overthrowing of strongholds, as we overthrow reasonings and every high thing rising up against the knowledge of God, and take captive every thought unto the obedience of Christ.

For further reading please refer to CWWL, 1961-1962, vol. 4, “The All-inclusive Christ,” pp. 336-340.