祷告圣徒借着“比撒列”的帮助,就是借着顾到帐幕—教会的建造,使祷告得以维持,以与神建造的仇敌,就是亚玛力人—肉体争战(太十六18-19;弗一17-18, 22-23;彼前二5)。

太十六18-19—我还告诉你,你是彼得,我要把我的召会建造在这磐石上,阴间的门不能胜过她。我要把诸天之国的钥匙给你,凡你在地上捆绑的,必是在诸天之上已经捆绑的;凡你在地上释放的,必是在诸天之上已经释放的。

弗一17-18—愿我们主耶稣基督的神,荣耀的父,赐给你们智慧和启示的灵,使你们充分的认识祂;光照你们的心眼,使你们知道祂的呼召有何等盼望;祂在圣徒中之基业的荣耀,有何等丰富。

弗一22-23—将万有服在祂的脚下,并使祂向着召会作万有的头;召会是祂的身体,是那在万有中充满万有者的丰满。

彼前二5—也就像活石,被建造成为属灵的殿,成为圣别的祭司体系,藉着耶稣基督献上神所悦纳的属灵祭物。

For further reading please refer to 出埃及记生命读经, msg. 47, pp. 546-547.

Pray for the saints’ prayer to be sustained to fight with Amalek, the flesh, the enemy of God’s building, by the help of “Bezaleel,” by caring for the building up of the tabernacle, the church (Matt. 16:18-19; Eph. 1:17-18, 22-23; 1 Pet. 2:5).

Matt. 16:18-19—And I also say to you that you are Peter, and upon this rock I will build My church, and the gates of Hades shall not prevail against it. I will give to you the keys of the kingdom of the heavens, and whatever you bind on the earth shall have been bound in the heavens, and whatever you loose on the earth shall have been loosed in the heavens.

Eph. 1:17-18—That the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give to you a spirit of wisdom and revelation in the full knowledge of Him, the eyes of your heart having been enlightened, that you may know what is the hope of His calling.

Eph. 1:22-23—And He subjected all things under His feet and gave Him to be Head over all things to the church, which is His Body, the fullness of the One who fills all in all.

1 Pet. 2:5—You yourselves also, as living stones, are being built up as a spiritual house into a holy priesthood to offer up spiritual sacrifices acceptable to God through Jesus Christ.

For further reading please refer to Life-study of Exodus, msg. 47, pp. 546-547.