第三百零六天:禱告使聖徒學習如何實行排聚會(一)

禱告使聖徒學習如何實行排聚會,包括交通、代求、互相照顧和牧養,作為排聚會的開端和基礎(加六2及註1,腓二1~3,林前十二23~27)。

加六2上—你們的重擔要彼此擔當,這樣就完全滿足了基督的律法。

腓二1-3—所以在基督裡若有甚麼鼓勵,若有甚麼愛的安慰,若有甚麼靈的交通,若有甚麼慈心、憐恤,你們就要使我的喜樂滿足,就是要思念相同的事,有相同的愛,魂裡聯結,思念同一件事,凡事都不私圖好爭,也不貪圖虛榮,只要心思卑微,各人看別人比自己強;

林前十二23-27—身上肢體我們以為比較不體面的,就給牠加上更豐盈的體面;我們不俊美的肢體,就得著更豐盈的俊美;至於我們俊美的肢體,就不需要了。但神將這身體調和在一起,把更豐盈的體面加給那有缺欠的肢體,免得身體上有了分裂,總要肢體彼此同樣相顧。若一個肢體受苦,所有的肢體就一同受苦;若一個肢體得榮耀,所有的肢體就一同歡樂。你們就是基督的身體,並且各自作肢體。

For further reading please refer to CWWL 1990, vol. 2, “The Practice of the Group Meetings,” ch. 6, pp. 39-40.

Day 306: Prayer for the saints to learn how to practice group meetings (1)

Pray that the saints would learn how to practice group meetings that include fellowship, intercession, mutual care, and shepherding as the beginning and base of the group meetings (Gal. 6:2 and note 21; Phil. 2:1-3; 1 Cor. 12:23-27).

Gal. 6:2—Bear one another’s burdens, and in this way you will fulfill the law of Christ completely.

Phil. 2:1-3—If there is therefore any encouragement in Christ, if any consolation of love, if any fellowship of spirit, if any tenderheartedness and compassions, make my joy full, that you think the same thing, having the same love, joined in soul, thinking the one thing, doing nothing by way of selfish ambition nor by way of vainglory, but in lowliness of mind considering one another more excellent than yourselves.

1 Cor. 12:23-27—And those members of the body which we consider to be less honorable, these we clothe with more abundant honor; and our uncomely members come to have more abundant comeliness, but our comely members have no need. But God has blended the body together, giving more abundant honor to the member that lacked, that there would be no division in the body, but that the members would have the same care for one another. And whether one member suffers, all the members suffer with it; or one member is glorified, all the members rejoice with it. Now you are the Body of Christ, and members individually.

For further reading please refer to CWWL 1990, vol. 2, “The Practice of the Group Meetings,” ch. 6, pp. 39-40.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.