第八天: 禱告使我們以神為我們的信心對『這座山』說而禱告

禱告使我們以神為我們的信心而禱告,就是以神將祂自己與我們調和而成為我們的信而禱告,在我們的禱告中運用神的權柄對『這座山』說,叫那攔阻我們的離開—可十一22~24,亞四7,太四10上,11上,十六23上,十七20,十八19~20。

可 11:22~24 耶穌回答說,你們要信神。我實在告訴你們,無論誰對這座山說,你得挪開,投在海裏,他若心裏不疑惑,只信他所說的成了,就必給他成了。所以我告訴你們,凡你們禱告祈求的,無論是甚麼,只要信已經得著了,就必得著。

亞 4:7 大山哪,你算甚麼?在所羅巴伯面前你必成為平地;他必搬出那塊頂石,人必大聲歡呼,說,願恩典恩典,歸與這石。

太 4:10上,11上 耶穌說,撒但,退去罷!… 於是魔鬼離開了耶穌。

太 16:23上 祂卻轉過來,對彼得說,撒但,退我後面去罷!…

太 17:20 耶穌對他們說,因為你們的信心小;我實在告訴你們,你們若有信心像一粒芥菜種,就是對這座山說,從這邊挪到那邊,它也必挪去;並且在你們就沒有一件事是不可能的。

太十八19~20 我又實在告訴你們,你們中間若有兩個人在地上,在他們所求的任何事上和諧一致,他們無論求甚麼,都必從我在諸天之上的父,得著成全。因為無論在那裏,有兩三個人被聚集到我的名裏,那裏就有我在他們中間。

Pray that we will pray with God as our faith, that is, with God who has become our faith by mingling Himself with us, exercising God’s authority in our prayer and speaking to “this mountain,” telling the things that are frustrating us to go away—Mark 11:22-24; Zech. 4:7; Matt. 4:10a, 11a; Matt. 16:23a; 17:20; 18:19-20.

Mark 11:22-24—And Jesus answered and said to them, Have faith in God. Truly I say to you that whoever says to this mountain, Be taken up and cast into the sea, and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that what he says happens, he will have it. For this reason I say to you, All things that you pray and ask, believe that you have received them, and you will have them.

Zech. 4:7—Who are you, O great mountain? Before Zerubbabel you will become a plain, and he will bring forth the topstone with shouts of Grace, grace to it!

Matt. 4:10a, 11a—Then Jesus said to him, Go away, Satan!…Then the devil left Him.

Matt. 16:23a—But He turned and said to Peter, Get behind Me, Satan! You are a stumbling block to Me.

Matt. 17:20—And He said to them, Because of your little faith; for truly I say to you, If you have faith like a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, Move from here to there, and it will move; and nothing will be impossible to you.

Matt. 18:19-20—Again, truly I say to you that if two of you are in harmony on earth concerning any matter for which they ask, it will be done for them from My Father who is in the heavens. For where there are two or three gathered into My name, there am I in their midst.