第四十四天:禱告使召會管理撒但一切的作為

禱告使召會執行權柄的禱告,以管理魔鬼和一切屬撒但的事物,征服邪靈所有的活動,甚至是所有迷惑、愚弄人的隱密活動,就是製造誤解並挑起風波的活動(太十六18~19,弗六11~12)。

太十六18-19—我還告訴你,你是彼得,我要把我的召會建造在這磐石上,陰間的門不能勝過她。我要把諸天之國的鑰匙給你,凡你在地上捆綁的,必是在諸天之上已經捆綁的;凡你在地上釋放的,必是在諸天之上已經釋放的。

弗六11-12—要穿戴神全副的軍裝,使你們能以站住,抵擋魔鬼的詭計,因我們並不是與血肉之人摔跤,乃是與那些執政的、掌權的、管轄這黑暗世界的、以及諸天界裡那邪惡的屬靈勢力摔跤。

For further reading please refer to 倪柝聲文集, vol. 22, “The Prayer Ministry of the Church,” pp. 199-200.

Day 44: Prayer for the church to rule over all the works of Satan

Pray that the church would execute the prayer of authority to rule over the demons and everything that belongs to Satan and to subdue all the activities of the evil spirits, even all their many secret activities that deceive and fool man, causing misunderstanding and stirring up storms (Matt. 16:18-19; Eph. 6:11-12).

Matt. 16:18-19—And I also say to you that you are Peter, and upon this rock I will build My church, and the gates of Hades shall not prevail against it. I will give to you the keys of the kingdom of the heavens, and whatever you bind on the earth shall have been bound in the heavens, and whatever you loose on the earth shall have been loosed in the heavens.

Eph. 6:11-12—Put on the whole armor of God that you may be able to stand against the stratagems of the devil, for our wrestling is not against blood and flesh but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the world-rulers of this darkness, against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenlies.

For further reading please refer to CWWN, vol. 22, “The Prayer Ministry of the Church,” pp. 199-200.