第九十六天:禱告使眾聖徒都跟隨保羅的榜樣,照著三步的獻祭作福音的祭司

禱告使聖徒蒙光照,看見保羅福音祭司的榜樣,並照著他三步的獻祭,起來實行福音的祭司職分(提前一16,羅十五16,十二1,西一28~29)。

提前一16—然而,我所以蒙了憐憫,是要叫耶穌基督在我這罪魁身上,顯示祂一切的恆忍,給後來信靠祂得永遠生命的人作榜樣。

羅十五16—使我為外邦人作基督耶穌的僕役,作神福音勤奮的祭司,叫所獻上的外邦人,在聖靈裡得以聖別,可蒙悅納。

羅十二1—所以弟兄們,我藉著神的憐恤勸你們,將身體獻上,當作聖別並討神喜悅的活祭,這是你們合理的事奉。

西一28-29—我們宣揚祂,是用全般的智慧警戒各人,教導各人,好將各人在基督裡成熟的獻上;我也為此勞苦,照著祂在我裡面大能的運行,竭力奮鬥。

For further reading please refer to 李常受文集,一九八九, vol. 4, “The Advance of the Lord’s Recovery Today,” pp. 24, 29.

© 水流職事站,經允許使用。

Pray that the saints would be enlightened by Paul’s pattern of being a priest of the gospel and would rise up to practice their gospel priesthood according to his three steps of offering (1 Tim. 1:16; Rom. 15:16; 12:1; Col. 1:28-29).

1 Tim. 1:16—But because of this I was shown mercy, that in me, the foremost, Jesus Christ might display all His long-suffering for a pattern to those who are to believe on Him unto eternal life.

Rom. 15:16—That I might be a minister of Christ Jesus to the Gentiles, a laboring priest of the gospel of God, in order that the offering of the Gentiles might be acceptable, having been sanctified in the Holy Spirit.

Rom. 12:1—I exhort you therefore, brothers, through the compassions of God to present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, well pleasing to God, which is your reasonable service.

Col. 1:28-29—Whom we announce, admonishing every man and teaching every man in all wisdom that we may present every man full-grown in Christ; for which also I labor, struggling according to His operation which operates in me in power.

For further reading please refer to CWWL, 1989, vol. 4, “The Advance of the Lord’s Recovery Today,” pp. 24, 29.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.