第四百零一天:禱告使聖徒以主為中心,並湧流他們對基督個人的經歷,而在擘餅聚會中作一切事

Pray that the saints would do everything in the table meeting—whether the singing and speaking of the hymns, prayer and praise, Bible reading, or words of inspiration—by taking the Lord as the center and would overflow with their personal experiences of Christ (Luke 22:19-20; John 20:14-18;, #863, ss. 1-3, 5).

路二二19-20—又拿起餅來,祝謝了,就擘開,遞給他們,說,這是我的身體,為你們捨的,你們要如此行,為的是記念我。飯後,也照樣拿起杯來,說,這杯是用我血所立的新約,這血是為你們流出來的。

約二十14-18—她說了這話,就轉過身來,看見耶穌站著,卻不知道是耶穌。耶穌對她說,婦人,為什麼哭?你找誰?馬利亞以為是看園的,就對祂說,先生,若是你把祂移走了,請告訴我,你把祂放在那裡,我好去取祂。耶穌對她說,馬利亞。馬利亞就轉過身來,用希伯來話對祂說,拉波尼(意思就是夫子)。耶穌對她說,不要摸我,因我還沒有升到父那裡;你往我弟兄那裡去,告訴他們說,我要升到我的父,也是你們的父那裡,到我的神,也是你們的神那裡。抹大拉的馬利亞就去告訴門徒說,我已經看見主了;並且告訴他們主也對她說了這些話。

For further reading please refer to Life Lessons, vol. 2, Lesson 16, pp. 27-28 and 李常受文集,一九六九,, vol. 1, “How to Meet,” ch. 3, p. 123.

© 水流職事站,經允許使用。

Day 401: Prayer for the saints to do everything in the table meeting by taking the Lord as the center and by overflowing with their personal experiences of Christ

Pray that the saints would do everything in the table meeting—whether the singing and speaking of the hymns, prayer and praise, Bible reading, or words of inspiration—by taking the Lord as the center and would overflow with their personal experiences of Christ (Luke 22:19-20; John 20:14-18; Hymns, #863, ss. 1-3, 5).

Luke 22:19-20—And He took a loaf and gave thanks, and He broke it and gave it to them, saying, This is My body which is being given for you; do this in remembrance of Me. And similarly the cup after they had dined, saying, This cup is the new covenant established in My blood, which is being poured out for you.

John 20:14-18—When she said these things, she turned backward and beheld Jesus standing there, yet she did not know that it was Jesus. Jesus said to her, Woman, why are you weeping? Whom are you seeking? She, supposing that He was the gardener, said to Him, Sir, if You have carried Him away, tell me where You have laid Him, and I will take Him away. Jesus said to her, Mary! She turned and said to Him in Hebrew, Rabboni! (which means Teacher). Jesus said to her, Do not touch Me, for I have not yet ascended to the Father; but go to My brothers and say to them, I ascend to My Father and your Father, and My God and your God. Mary the Magdalene came, announcing to the disciples, I have seen the Lord, and that He had said these things to her.

For further reading please refer to Life Lessons, vol. 2, Lesson 16, pp. 27-28 and CWWL, 1969, vol. 1, “How to Meet,” ch. 3, p. 123.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.