第两百八十天:祷告使圣徒胜过召会的堕落

祷告使圣徒借着基督作七倍加强的灵,胜过召会的堕落,好过正常、得胜的召会生活,以完成神永远的定旨(启二7,11,26~29,三5~ 6,12~13,21~22,补充本诗歌214首,第1节和副歌)。

启二7—那灵向众召会所说的话,凡有耳的,就应当听。得胜的,我必将神乐园中生命树的果子赐给他吃。

启二11—那灵向众召会所说的话,凡有耳的,就应当听。得胜的,绝不会受第二次死的害。

启二17—那灵向众召会所说的话,凡有耳的,就应当听。得胜的,我必将那隐藏的吗哪赐给他,并赐他一块白石,上面写着新名,除了那领受的以外,没有人认识。

启二26-29—得胜的,又守住我的工作到底的,我要赐给他权柄制伏列国;他必用铁杖辖管他们,将他们如同窑户的瓦器打得粉碎,像我从我父领受的权柄一样;我又要把晨星赐给他。那灵向众召会所说的话,凡有耳的,就应当听。

启三5-6—得胜的,必这样穿白衣;我也绝不从生命册上涂抹他的名,并且要在我父面前,和我父的众使者面前,承认他的名。那灵向众召会所说的话,凡有耳的,就应当听。

启三12-13—得胜的,我要叫他在我神殿中作柱子,他也绝不再从那里出去;我又要将我神的名,和我神城的名,(这城就是由天上从我神那里降下来的新耶路撒冷,)并我的新名,都写在他上面。那灵向众召会所说的话,凡有耳的,就应当听。

启三21-22—得胜的,我要赐他在我宝座上与我同坐,就如我得了胜,在我父的宝座上与祂同坐一样。那灵向众召会所说的话,凡有耳的,就应当听。

For further reading please refer to , vol. 5, “The Vital Groups,” ch. 1, pp. 67-68 and , vol. 2, “The God-men,” ch. 3, p. 464.

Day 280: Prayer for the saints to overcome the degradation of the church

Pray that the saints would overcome the degradation of the church by Christ as the sevenfold intensified Spirit in order to live a normal, overcoming church life for the fulfillment of God’s eternal purpose (Rev. 2:7, 11, 17, 26-29; 3:5-6, 12-13, 21-22; Hymns, #1273, s. 1 and chorus).

Rev. 2:7—He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To him who overcomes, to him I will give to eat of the tree of life, which is in the Paradise of God.

Rev. 2:11—He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. He who overcomes shall by no means be hurt of the second death.

Rev. 2:17—He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To him who overcomes, to him I will give of the hidden manna, and to him I will give a white stone, and upon the stone a new name written, which no one knows except him who receives it.

Rev. 2:26-29—And he who overcomes and he who keeps My works until the end, to him I will give authority over the nations; and he will shepherd them with an iron rod, as vessels of pottery are broken in pieces, as I also have received from My Father; and to him I will give the morning star. He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.

Rev. 3:5-6—He who overcomes will be clothed thus, in white garments, and I shall by no means erase his name out of the book of life, and I will confess his name before My Father and before His angels. He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.

Rev. 3:12-13—He who overcomes, him I will make a pillar in the temple of My God, and he shall by no means go out anymore, and I will write upon him the name of my God and the name of the city of my God, the New Jerusalem, which descends out of heaven from My God, and My new name. He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.

Rev. 3:21-22—He who overcomes, to him I will give to sit with Me on My throne, as I also overcame and sat with My Father on His throne. He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.

For further reading please refer to CWWL, 1994-1997, vol. 5, “The Vital Groups,” ch. 1, pp. 67-68 and CWWL, 1994-1997, vol. 2, “The God-men,” ch. 3, p. 464.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.