第九十三天:禱告使聖徒看見,他們迫切需要有活力,為召會得著繁增

禱告使聖徒蒙主光照,看見自己不結果子的光景,看見自己迫切需要成為有活力的—是活的且有活動的—為著召會,就是主身體的擴增與建造,得著常存的果子(羅十二11,十五16,約十五16)。

羅十二11—殷勤不可懶惰,要靈裡火熱,常常服事主。 

羅十五16—使我為外邦人作基督耶穌的僕役,作神福音勤奮的祭司,叫所獻上的外邦人,在聖靈裡得以聖別,可蒙悅納。

约十五16—不是你們揀選了我,乃是我揀選了你們,並且立了你們,要你們前去,並要你們結果子,且要你們的果子常存,使你們在我的名裡,無論向父求甚麼,祂就賜給你們。

For further reading please refer to 李常受文集,一九九三,, vol. 1, “Southern California Elders’ and Co-workers’ Meetings,” pp. 188-189.

© 水流職事站,經允許使用。

Pray that the saints would be enlightened by the Lord to see their barren condition and their desperate need to be made vital—living and active—to gain remaining fruit for the increase and building up of the church, the Lord’s Body (Rom. 12:11; 15:16; John 15:16).

Rom. 12:11—Do not be slothful in zeal, but be burning in spirit, serving the Lord. 

Rom. 15:16—That I might be minister of Christ Jesus to the Gentiles, a laboring priest of the gospel of God, in order that the offering of the Gentiles might be acceptable, having been sanctified in the Holy Spirit.

John 15:16—You did not choose Me, but I chose you, and I set you that you should go forth and bear fruit and that your fruit should remain, that whatever you ask the Father in My name, He may give you.

For further reading please refer to CWWL, 1993, vol. 1, “Southern California Elders’ and Co-workers’ Meetings,” pp. 188-189.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.