第三百零八天:禱告使聖徒領悟他們需要學習並經歷生命

禱告使聖徒領悟他們需要學習並經歷生命,好在排聚會中達到成全聖徒的目的和目標(提後三14~17,弗四15~16)。

提後三14-17 - 但你所學習、所確信的,要活在其中,因為知道你是跟誰學的,並且知道你是從小明白聖經;這聖經能使你藉著相信基督耶穌,有得救的智慧。聖經都是神的呼出,對於教訓、督責、改正、在義上的教導,都是有益的,叫屬神的人得以完備,為著各樣的善工,裝備齊全。

弗四15-16—惟在愛裡持守著真實,我們就得以在一切事上長到祂,就是元首基督裡面;本於祂,全身藉著每一豐富供應的節,並藉著每一部分依其度量而有的功用,得以聯絡在一起,並結合在一起,便叫身體漸漸長大,以致在愛裡把自己建造起來。

For further reading please refer to CWWL 1990, vol. 2, “The Practice of the Group Meetings,” ch. 6, pp. 42-44.

Pray that the saints would realize their need for learning and the experience of life in order to carry out the purpose and goal of perfecting the saints in the group meetings (2 Tim. 3:14-17; Eph. 4:15-16).

2 Tim. 3:14-17—But you, continue in the things which you have learned and have been assured of, knowing from which ones you have learned them and that from a babe you have known the sacred writings, which are able to make you wise unto salvation through the faith which is in Christ Jesus. All Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for teaching, for conviction, for correction, for instruction in righteousness, that the man of God may be complete, fully equipped for every good work.

Eph. 4:15-16—But holding to truth in love, we may grow up into Him in all things, who is the Head, Christ, out from whom all the Body, being joined together and being knit together through every joint of the rich supply and through the operation in the measure of each one part, causes the growth of the Body unto the building up of itself in love.

For further reading please refer to CWWL 1990, vol. 2, “The Practice of the Group Meetings,” ch. 6, pp. 42-44.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.