禱告使聖徒學習接受負擔,有神心腸對沈淪罪人愛的關切,使他們摸著神對罪人的心,讓祂將自己作到他們裏面,而叫他們的心成為神心的複製(路十九10,約三16~17,羅五6~8,多三3~5)。

路十九10—人子來,是要尋找拯救失喪的人。

约三16-17—神愛世人,甚至將祂的獨生子賜給他們,叫一切信入祂的,不至滅亡,反得永遠的生命。因為神差祂的兒子到世上來,不是要定世人的罪,乃是要叫世人藉祂得救。

羅五6-8—因我們還軟弱的時候,基督就照所定的時期為不虔者死了。為義人死,是少有的;為仁人死,或者有敢作的;惟有基督在我們還作罪人的時候,為我們死,神就在此將祂自己的愛向我們顯明了。

多三3-5—因為我們從前也是無知、悖逆、受迷惑的,給各樣的私慾和宴樂作奴僕,將生命時光耗費於惡毒和嫉妒,是可恨的,又是彼此相恨。然而,當我們救主神的恩慈,和祂對人的愛顯現的時候,祂便救了我們,並不是本於我們所成就的義行,乃是照著祂的憐憫,藉著重生的洗滌,和聖靈的更新。

For further reading please refer to 李常受文集,一九九一-一九九二,, vol. 3, “Fellowship concerning the Urgent Need of the Vital Groups,” ch. 16, pp. 503-504.

© 水流職事站,經允許使用。

Pray that the saints would learn to be burdened with the loving concern of God’s heart toward perishing sinners and that they would touch God’s heart toward sinners and allow Him to work Himself into them so that their heart might become a reproduction of His heart (Luke 19:10; John 3:16-17; Rom. 5:6-8; Titus 3:3-5).

Luke 19:10—For the Son of Man has come to seek and to save that which is lost.

John 3:16-17—For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that everyone who believes into Him would not perish, but would have eternal life. For God did not send the Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world might be saved through Him.

Rom. 5:6-8—For while we were yet weak, in due time Christ died for the ungodly. For scarcely for a righteous man will anyone die, though perhaps for the good man someone would even dare to die. But God commends His own love to us in that while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us.

Titus 3:3-5—For we also were once foolish, disobedient, deceived, serving as slaves various lusts and pleasures, spending our lives in malice and envy, hateful, hating one another. But when the kindness and the love to man of our Savior God appeared, not out of works in righteousness which we did but according to His mercy He saved us, through the washing of regeneration and the renewing of the Holy Spirit.

For further reading please refer to CWWL, 1991-1992, vol. 3, “Fellowship concerning the Urgent Need of the Vital Groups,” ch. 16, pp. 503-504.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.