第两百六十八天:祷告使圣徒在里面经历那灵的充满(一)

祷告使圣徒过呼吸和饮于那灵的生活,天天呼求主名而享受主作他们的气和水,不住的祷告并在神圣生命的内里的流里作一切事,从而在里面经历那灵的充满(约二十22及注1,哀三55~56,约七38~39,赛十二3~4,3节注2,4节注1;,林前十二3下,13,诗歌210首,1~2、7节和副歌)。

约二十22 - 说了这话,就向他们吹入一口气,说,你们受圣灵。

哀三55-56 - 耶和华阿,我从极深的坑里呼求你的名。你曾听见我的声音;求你不要掩耳不听我的呼吸,我的呼吁。

约七38-39—信入我的人,就如经上所说,从他腹中要流出活水的江河来。耶稣这话是指着信入祂的人将要受的那灵说的;那时还没有那灵,因为耶稣尚未得着荣耀。

赛十二3-4—所以你们必从救恩之泉欢然取水,在那日,你们要说,当称谢耶和华,呼求祂的名!将祂所行的传扬在万民中,题说祂的名已被尊崇。

林前十二3下, 13—若不是在圣灵里,也没有人能说,主,耶稣!…都已经在一位灵里受浸,成了一个身体,且都得以喝一位灵。

For further reading please refer to 李常受文集,一九八四,, vol. 4, “Vital Factors for the Recovery of the Church Life,” ch. 3, p. 482 and 哥林多前书生命读经, msg. 52, p. 461.

Pray that the saints would experience the filling of the Spirit inwardly by living a life of breathing and drinking the Spirit, daily enjoying the Lord as their breath and water by calling on His name, praying unceasingly and doing everything in the inner flow of the divine life (John 20:22 and note 221; Lam. 3:55-56; John 7:38-39; Isa. 12:3-4 and notes 31 and 41; 1 Cor. 12:3b, 13; Hymns, #255, ss. 1-2, 7 and chorus).

John 20:22—And when He had said this, He breathed into them and said to them, Receive the Holy Spirit.

Lam. 3:55-56—I called upon Your name, O Jehovah, / From the lowest pit. / You have heard my voice; do not hide / Your ear at my breathing, at my cry.

John 7:38-39—He who believes into Me, as the Scripture said, out of his innermost being shall flow rivers of living water. But this He said concerning the Spirit, whom those who believed into Him were about to receive; for the Spirit was not yet, because Jesus had not yet been glorified.

Isa. 12:3-4—Therefore you will draw water with rejoicing / From the springs of salvation, / And you will say in that day, / Give thanks to Jehovah; call upon His name! / Make His deeds known among the peoples; / Remind them that His name is exalted.

1 Cor. 12:3b, 13—No one can say, Jesus is Lord! except in the Holy Spirit…For also in one Spirit we were all baptized into one Body…and were all given to drink one Spirit.

For further reading please refer to CWWL, 1984, vol. 4, “Vital Factors for the Recovery of the Church Life,” ch. 3, p. 482 and Life-study of 1 Corinthians, msg. 52, p. 461.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.