第兩百四十九天:禱告使聖徒學習如何在擘餅聚會講說、點選正確的詩歌,並有合式的禱告

禱告使聖徒起來學習,在擘餅聚會操練講說、點選正確的詩歌,並有合式的禱告,獻上配合正確詩歌的讚美(林前十一24~25,太二六26~30,來二12,詩歌179首,第1、4、5節)。

林前十一24-25—祝謝了,就擘開,說,這是我的身體,為你們捨的,你們要如此行,為的是記念我。飯後,也照樣拿起杯來,說,這杯是用我的血所立的新約,你們每逢喝的時候,要如此行,為的是記念我。

太二六26-30—他們喫的時候,耶穌拿起餅來,祝福了,就擘開,遞給門徒,說,你們拿著喫,這是我的身體。又拿起杯來,祝謝了,遞給他們,說,你們都喝這個,因為這是我立約的血,為多人流出來,使罪得赦。但我告訴你們,從今以後,我絕不喝這葡萄樹的產品,直到我在我父的國裡,同你們喝新的那日子。他們唱了詩,就出來往橄欖山去。

來二12—“我要向我的弟兄宣告你的名,在召會中我要歌頌你。”

For further reading please refer to CWWL, 1990, vol. 2, “The Practice of Prophesying,” ch. 2, pp. 353-354.

© 水流職事站,經允許使用。

Day 249: Prayer for the saints to learn how to speak, call proper hymns, and pray appropriate prayers in the Lord’s table

Pray that the saints would rise up to learn and would practice to speak, call proper hymns, and pray appropriate prayers in the Lord’s table, offering praises that match the proper hymns (1 Cor. 11:24-25; Matt. 26:26-30; Heb. 2:12; Hymns, #220, ss. 1, 4-5).

1 Cor. 11:24-25—And having given thanks, He broke it and said, This is My body, which is given for you; this do unto the remembrance of Me. Similarly also the cup after they had dined, saying, This cup is the new covenant established in My blood; this do, as often as you drink it, unto the remembrance of Me.

Matt. 26:26-30—And as they were eating, Jesus took bread and blessed it, and He broke it and gave it to the disciples and said, Take, eat; this is My body. And He took a cup and gave thanks, and He gave it to them, saying, Drink of it, all of you, for this is My blood of the covenant, which is being poured out for many for forgiveness of sins. But I say to you, I shall by no means drink of this product of the vine from now on until that day when I drink it new with you in the kingdom of My Father. And after singing a hymn, they went out to the Mount of Olives.

Heb. 2:12—Saying, “I will declare Your name to My brothers; in the midst of the church I will sing hymns of praise to You.”

For further reading please refer to CWWL, 1990, vol. 2, “The Practice of Prophesying,” ch. 2, pp. 353-354.

© Living Stream Ministry. Used by permission.