許多事物都需要召會的禱告。以下所列的禱告事項,是為了幫助聖徒和召會的禱告,使其更加明確、豐富。這些事項絕不是為了限制或侷限禱告,也不該當作規條來遵守。至終,乃是那靈照著神和祂的旨意,為著我們、在我們裏面並藉著我們代求。代求者的職責,在於與主成為一靈,與基督共有一個心思,好用那靈推動的發表,來釋放內裏的負擔。為著當前的世界局勢,讓我們靈裏剛強,在禱告上堅定持續。

第二天: 為成為得勝者禱告

6 月 16, 2020

禱告願我們成為得勝者,作騎白馬者—學習福音神聖的真理,並在這世代結束以前,將國度的福音,全備的福音,就是神永遠經綸的福音,傳到整個居人之地,好豫備主的回來,好帶進以色列和整個創造的恢復和復興。(林後四4,啟六2,弗一13,太二四14,十九28,羅八21,賽十一9。)

更多...

第一天:禱告成為在地上有神的心的人

6 月 15, 2020

禱告使我們在我們的靈裏,能成為在地上有神的心的人,就是能得着天向我們開啟,以看見神關於世界定命之異象的人,使我們看見世界局勢是神在地上行動的指標,且認識人類歷史上一切的大事,都是神為着祂在地上的行動以主宰權柄安排並調配的。(啟四2,結一1,徒十七26~27,但二34~35,五30~31與30節註1。)

更多...

Many matters require the church’s prayer. The items of prayer listed below are offered as a help to focus and enrich the prayer of the saints and of the churches. They are not meant to be restrictive or exhaustive, nor are they meant to be legally adopted. In the end, it is the Spirit who intercedes for us, in us, and through us according to God and His will. The intercessors’ responsibility is to be one spirit with the Lord and one mind with Christ to discharge the inner burden with Spirit-inspired utterances. In light of the current world situation, let us persevere in prayer with a strong spirit.

Day 2: Prayer to be the overcomers

June 16, 2020

Pray that we will be the overcomers as the riders of the white horse—those who learn the divine truths of the gospel and proclaim the gospel of the kingdom, the full gospel, the gospel of God’s eternal economy, in the whole inhabited earth before the end of the age, as a preparation for the Lord’s coming back to bring the recovery and restoration not only to Israel but also to the entire creation—2 Cor. 4:4; Rev. 6:2; Eph. 1:13; Matt. 24:14; 19:28; Rom. 8:21; Isa. 11:9.

Read more

Day 1: Prayer to be men on earth with God’s heart

June 15, 2020

Pray that we will be in our spirit in order to be men on earth with God’s heart, men to whom heaven can be opened to see the vision of God concerning the destiny of the world, who see that the world situation is the indicator of God’s move on earth, and who realize that all the major events of human history have been arranged and matched by God in His sovereign authority for His move on earth—Rev. 4:2; Ezek. 1:1; Acts 17:26-27; Dan. 2:34-35; 5:30-31 (and verse 30, footnote 1).

Read more